Full Bibliography

Arthurian Trilogy:

      Hawk of May

     Kingdom of Summer

     In Winter's Shadow

The Beacon at Alexandria

The Bearkeeper's Daughter

The Colour of Power (UK title)/Imperial Purple (US)

Horses of Heaven

(For Children: The Dragon and the Thief, Land of Gold, Beyond the North Wind.)

Island of Ghosts

The Wolf Hunt

The Sand-reckoner

The Wrong Reflection

Cleopatra's Heir

Dangerous Notes

Render Unto Caesar

The Somers Treatment

The Alchemy of Fire

The Elixir of Youth

Dark North


The Sun's Bride